NAI Shames Makovsky
1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver, CO United States 80202
t(303) 534-5005 f(303) 534-1802
NAI Shames Makovsky
Denver

Brian Bair

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3019
bbair@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Amy Bertone

Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: (303) 565-3021
abertone@shamesmakovsky.com

Alexander Bos

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3030
abos@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment

Sandra Christensen

Title: Paralegal
Phone: (303) 565-3043
schristensen@shamesmakovsky.com

Kiley Crews

Title: Broker
Phone: (720) 881-7542
kcrews@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Cory Dulberg

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3039
cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Retail

Matt Emmons

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3035
memmons@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial

Sanford Feld

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3024
sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Andrew Finn

Title: Facilities Engineer
Phone: (303) 534-5005
afinn@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

Garrett Fugier

Title: Broker
Phone: (303) 565-3027
gfugier@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Evan Kline
Managing Broker / NAI Director
(303) 565-3028
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com
NAI Coordinator
Deb Stevens
Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director
(303) 565-3015
dstevens@shamesmakovsky.com


Office Locations

NAI Shames Makovsky - Denver

1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver CO 80202
United States
Direct Line: (303) 534-5005
Fax: (303) 534-1802
Email:ekline@shamesmakovsky.com