NAI Shames Makovsky
1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver, CO United States 80202
t+1 303 534 5005 f+1 303 534 1802
NAI Shames Makovsky
Denver

Brian Bair

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 303 565 3019
bbair@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Amy Bertone

Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: +1 303 565 3021
abertone@shamesmakovsky.com

Alexander Bos

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 303 565 3030
abos@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Investment

Sandra Christensen

Title: Paralegal
Phone: +1 303 565 3043
schristensen@shamesmakovsky.com

Haroun Cowans

Title: Broker
Phone: (720) 881-7545
hcowans@shamesmakovsky.com

Kiley Crews

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 720 881 7542
kcrews@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Office

Cory Dulberg

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 303 565 3039
cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Retail

Matt Emmons

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 303 565 3035
memmons@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Industrial

Sanford Feld

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 303 565 3024
sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Andrew Finn

Title: Facilities Engineer
Phone: +1 303 534 5005
afinn@shamesmakovsky.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Evan Kline
Managing Broker / NAI Director
+1 303 565 3028
ekline@shamesmakovsky.com
NAI Coordinator
Deb Stevens
Brokerage Operations Manager / Marketing Director
+1 303 565 3015
dstevens@shamesmakovsky.com


Office Locations

NAI Shames Makovsky - Denver

1400 Glenarm Place, Suite 100
Denver CO 80202
United States
Direct Line: +1 303 534 5005
Fax: +1 303 534 1802
Email:ekline@shamesmakovsky.com